You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poemchallenge Results - "Poems of the beautiful soul come to every heart. Let's mute your body vibrations and listen to their words" :) ENJOY

It's a sultry hot and windy Sunday here in Sydney. This morning I discovered thousands of tiny black insects, living in a bag of wheat that I'd stored in my studio (For when I had the time 😊 to make wheatgrass again.) These little insects seem to be able to fly, and are everywhere I look now: On window ledges: Desk and table: In all my bowls of shells and crystals. What was going to be a 'making art day' has become a 'major cleaning day.'

So YOU truly have lightened my day A LOT Margaret. I'm so happy that you liked my 'poem' ~ So encouraging, when I am only just starting to find my 'Poetic wings.'

Thank you so much for initiating this Poem Challenge. I hope many more will join you now in sharing messages from their hearts. 🦋

Sort:  

It seems pretty busy day to get out of all of those insects . Hands full of work ;)) I am so glad that I made your day better.

You have a good hand to write. Your soul is so delicate and magnificent so the words are jumping out from the heart straight on the white piece of paper.

Thank you for your excellent participating and let me feel the kid deep deep inside me ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49