poemchallenge by @margaretwise on friday taken in this part by @abontikazaman.

I have taken in this part of poem challenge for #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.

Can-you-fall-in-love-at-first-sight-300x284.jpg

Love at first sight

My mind is on your edge
the day stolen clearly at first sight
He is no longer listening
Now its time to show some love.

I'll be your partner as like shadow
i will collect your love with my empty open hand
Make me silently
just came to me say of your beloved passion.

I can go and overcome the obstacle with your smile
Too many uninspired
You talked to me, my alliance on my forehead
Great happy party.

I want to fly, I'm close to you
You look at the plane and you see city of mind
Life is calling a little distance so it's going to be
I wonder how much you're drawing colorful.

If you think, with me let's face the clouds
Your smell is about happiness to recognize
i am in shy when you get closer
The chin came down
The idea is that the water on the tree is giving the imagination
Light and shadow little light playing with me
Let’s tell me the story.

Hope you enjoy my post, @abontikazaman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13