The One Who Own's My Heart

in #poem7 years ago

The One Who Own's My Heart

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

To the tall,dark and handsome gentleman
Did you already notice where you stand?
In the depths of my heart I keep
The feelings of a young woman she kept on hid.

Your mischievous smile that caught my attention
It seems it was Apollo's recreation
Though your self esteem is at stake
I promise that your confidence will wake.

To the tall,dark and handsome gentleman
The Romeo of my heart is where he stand
But these are all fantasies
Of a young woman who's imagination is only for ease.

For my reality is not blessed
For a man who's a noblesse
A noblesse who owns my heart
Recklessness who can tore me apart.

BlogPostImage

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yohann. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 1.43 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yohann.

For my reality is not blessed
For a man who's a noblesse
A noblesse who owns my heart
Recklessness who can tore me apart

This verse must be the hand work of Cupid. It is so lovely, I felt what she was feeling. I have been there, nice piece. Happy holiday

You got a 1.06% upvote from @upme requested by: @yohann.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Beautiful poetry We can share our thoughts through poetry.

I am amazed at your poetry is incredible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34