You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a Quantum Field The World I Imagine

in #poem6 years ago

Your beautiful words of wisdom and hope come to me at the start of another day.. such a blessing is this encouragement that you share with your readers. I will keep reading this today to fuel good works.

a life of a minimalist .. no clutter

So much in all these lines. Clutter is such distraction is it not.

Sort:  

Yes it is and for me personally I have discovered a pattern that when i don't have mental clarity or my mind is overloaded with all of my life's going-on's that my outer world reflects that and when I have peace and clarity and my day or week is flowing in order every part of my world reflects that also. So my choice to clear spaces and organize has liberated me and has given way for me to breathe deeply and move through life with ease. Thanks for stopping by and reading @trumanity, I am bowing my friend that a Literary Master has shown up in my space. please keep the poems coming and I will keep showing up in your space. Have a great day @trumanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26