In a Quantum Field The World I Imagine

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

I Imagine a world where
Love is Unconditional
A World filled with abundance and there is no such thing as poverty, starvation or lack

I have often wondered what would the world look like if it was in perfect Balance and Harmony?


I have chosen to carve out and create for me,

A lifestyle that is harmonious with nature, and Eco-Friendly
Where there exist Serenity, Peace and a Zen that sweetens our days.

As we cultivate and nurture our being we would give birth to a longing to devote every possible moment in our sacred gardens that reside deep within.
And going farther upon every return, suspended in a much greater expanse as we contemplate and meditate.

I align my intentions with nature and its many kingdoms.

I choose a life of a minimalist with no clutter, but open spaces to breathe
And a lifestyle where being present and mindful will come naturally,
And as I become a keen self-observer I am more careful of how and when I use my energy.

In the world that I Imagine,
There would be light and darkness
And all the seasons would still come and go
And once again we would remember what our hearts were made for
And no-thing would ever matter more than a human being.


In the Quantum Field, this is the world I Imagine and Create.


All images Courtesy of Unsplash.com

Sort:  

I choose it with you.

Thank You and thanks for stopping @indigoocean

Your beautiful words of wisdom and hope come to me at the start of another day.. such a blessing is this encouragement that you share with your readers. I will keep reading this today to fuel good works.

a life of a minimalist .. no clutter

So much in all these lines. Clutter is such distraction is it not.

Yes it is and for me personally I have discovered a pattern that when i don't have mental clarity or my mind is overloaded with all of my life's going-on's that my outer world reflects that and when I have peace and clarity and my day or week is flowing in order every part of my world reflects that also. So my choice to clear spaces and organize has liberated me and has given way for me to breathe deeply and move through life with ease. Thanks for stopping by and reading @trumanity, I am bowing my friend that a Literary Master has shown up in my space. please keep the poems coming and I will keep showing up in your space. Have a great day @trumanity.

I like the quantum field 👌👌👌

Thank you @vksri for reading and commenting on my post.

Hi @rensoul17!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.544 which ranks you at #5849 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 387 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

"nothing should matter more than the human being " I know this is not how you meant it but this mindset that we are superior to all other living things is what got us here in the first place . Most atrocities are birthed in this mindset so may I suggest to change that to nothing would matter more than to protect and respect life. If we live by that maxim we wil fare better as a species.

We have the potential to become guardians of the earth, right now we are but a mere virus destroying her. If we want utopia we must do more than dream it we need to live differently and lead by example. This magical world will not create itself, we need to create it one deed at a time.

Hi @tygertyger I ask that you go back and first look at that line again. Since you typed it wrong in your comment I am sure you read and interpreted it wrong as well. If you take a closer look you will see that the word is no-thing not nothing. I wrote it this way because I was writing about "things" oftentimes people do put things before human being such as their car, their job, their money, their status or reputation. In no way was it pertaining to any living beings. Also I want you to know @tygertyger that in this my space I do my best to create a loving atmosphere and environment that is rich in positive energy so that the words that I write in this space will be a blessing for others. I ask you as well as everyone that visits to respect this space and when you come please enter with love and positivity. Thank you @tygertyger, wishing you all the best.

Yes I did misread it and thus my interpretation was wrong. That being said I was not being disrespectful in any way but was holding a philosophical discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75