Wave...

in #poem6 years ago

I just want to cry,
Cry everything that happened to me away and forget about it all.

Everyone that hurt me and used me,
I want it all to go away.

I want to cry it all away,
Cry away all the pain,
All the bad moments,
All the good memories,
All the good times I been used.

I want to forget.

Everyone promises they won't hurt me,
And they say they make me so happy,
And say they love me.

Everyone just uses me,
They want sex,
They want to use,
They don't care about your feelings,
Or what you have to say.

All the plans you make just rot away,
Nothing but impossible dreams and the heartache is all you have left.

To scared to reach out and touch reality again.

Too broken to care anymore,
Just wanting to be loved by someone true.

Cold to the touch like a dead corpse.

Putting on a fake smile so no one sees the pain I'm going through.

Laughing my sorrows away.

Pretending that I'm ok.

Lying that I'm ok,
There's nothing wrong.

Wanting to cry my memories away.

I wish I was a blank page in my journal then feel this pain I have.

I want to cry everything away and forget.

Sort:  

You got a 8.33% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @flxlove!

You got a 5.59% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @flxlove!

You got a 3.62% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @flxlove!

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
35.816 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.002 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has been upvoted by @nanobot with 11.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 24.00% }{ Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond

Venom circulation period: 7 days

After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @flxlove

Send 0.001-0.02 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 2/6/18 - Give us a chance! :)

The force is with you! You got a 16.58% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @flxlove!

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 4.55 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @flxlove. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79