You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trees - By Forest Shaman

in #poem7 years ago

Oh wow, this poem is wonderful. I love the topic about trees, we humans take them for granted. I absolutely believe you should keep going with your poems. Don't ever stop no matter what anyone thinks, I know they make you feel better to share them cause it happens to me. I love Steemit wonderful people all about, sharing there lives true and stout! Come one come all to this beautiful place, we all shall love in time and space!

Sort:  

Wow thank you very much for your kind words. I have a few lying around so will post some more. Indeed this is a great community I am loving it :)

You're very welcome, and I am glad you are going to start posting more poems! I feel the same about this community, it is truly amazing the kindness that exists here. I'm glad you are on board for this awesome journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65