You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Post.. Writing Contest ... Same First Words

in #poem7 years ago

Well this paints a rather dark image in my head very early in the morning...

I love it! :D

Thank you very much for your entry! :D

Sort:  

Thanks , its dark but ...well maybe i will write more about it sometime soon because there is something uplifting about it for me.

If you do decide to write more on the topic... know I'm hiding in the bushes to surprise-read it :3

Edit: Or maybe I should not have told you that. Hmmm~

LOL. Its not going to be immediately because I am racing around this place trying to figure everything out right now. But it will be soon! Thank you for the interest! :)

as in: i just figured out how to look at the "replies" function so I don't miss any replies! Hence it took me a bit to get back here..

Hehehe :D I'm sure with your enthusiasm you'll have the Steem platform figured out in no time! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44