WITH THE FUTURE, IT IS NOW

in #poem6 years ago

pexels-photo-551591.jpeg

Heart of sayings
To those
Who have clear future dreams and goals
Also what I have to do now
What you see naturally.

On the other hand, the future goal has yet to be determined,
What to do now
I think that there are many people who are suffering.

Even around me,
"for the future reference
I do not know what I should do now."
There are things to hear the story.

At that time, the movie 'Memphis Bell'
There may be a scene to be remembered.

"Memphis Bell"
During World War II
A movie set at the US military base in the UK.

In a very dangerous mission,
The bomber "Memphis Bell"
So far, only 24 sorties are undamaged and stuck.

In order to return home after completing the 25th duty,
It is a story of 10 young crews heading for the last flight.

On the way to the final destination,
Flying alongside Memphis Bell is
The first sortie "Mother and Country".

That new rookie
Memphis Bell's radio to Danny
Wireless communication is performed.

Newcomer
"Here, mother and country
Please respond to Memphis Bell."
Danny
"What's wrong?
The radio is for emergency use."

Newcomer
"Sorry, a bit of questions
About the flight diary,
Should I write down all the wireless contacts?
Or. ."

Danny
"Whole writing,
I understand what is important later
In case
It's already over now."

Newcomer
"Thank you very much."
What I care about this scene,
Danny's
"Write all the things, I will understand later what is important"
It is in the word.

It is also in my life
I feel that this is the case.

To write down everything,
In society
He opened his eyes widely,
I put on my ears.

And experience, feel, thought, learn,
Get a small tip from there.

In that iteration
Someday, for me,
You can see what you really need.

Therefore, even if you do not know what to do now,
I do not think it is necessary to hurry to answer that.

If you do not know,
I think that you can seriously do what you like.
There is also a hint there.

With a young life,
Memphis Bell and
Crews who ride in Mother & Country.

They may die today, too,
I will do my utmost to do things before my eyes,
I asked for teaching for tomorrow,
I will give advice for tomorrow.

From that perspective,
Whatever the circumstances
I learned that everything depends on now,
Today's Quotation
"The future is now."
I will hesitate to my heart.

Image source: Life

U5ds4rRajUt17fo2FBXsXTt9gPdS7hE.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem111! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steem111. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76