You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desired Monotonies / Poem

in #poem7 years ago

this is dope, nature is indeed without flare and trees always find a way to thrive its inspiring. My poetry is more raw because of all the things I've been through in life and when I read your poem for a moment I forgot about those things and I have to say thank you for that. I'm new here and I look forward to reading more of your poems.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm very glad that my poem evoked such a feeling in you. My poetry is also filled with an immense amount of past experiences, and the density of poems is rather large, but I always try to write in a very metaphorical way that is open to many interpretations. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34