My mother

in #poem7 years ago

images (5).jpeg
Behold!
I was bestowed a queen,
My mother, I am told she was,
Always cares for me,
Fondling my cheeky cheeks,
unnamed.jpg
Even though I've eaten,
She'll still feed me from her feeble share,
A woman I grew up to love,
Order than my sisters,
I'll always loves you.

Dedicated to all the wonderful mothers in the world.
Please, upvote and resteem to show how much we love our mothers.
Images from google.

Sort:  

Nice poem :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sirlahmjr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sirlahmjr.

This post has received a 8.70 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @sirlahmjr. Steem on my friend!

Remember, above average bids get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Nice poem@sirlahmjr, truly mothers are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31