POEM THE VOICE OF The RAIN.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

in #poem โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

hlo friend first i want to tell u this is the poem which i read in my school time i lke it so much this poem and remember it so i gonna share this poem to u type for u this poem by walt whitman is a great poem writer i like his poem so much so i gonna share my memories with u โ˜บ
1 the soft falling shower, which, strange to tell, gave me an answer, as here translated .
I am the poem of earth, said the of the rain,

  1. eternal i rise impalpable out of the land and the bottomless sea, upward to heaven, d, altogether changed, and yet the same,

  2. I descent to lave the droughts, atomies, and all that in them without me were seeds only , latent, unbrorn. ,I give back life to my own origin,and make lure and beautiful it.

source : link

Sort: ย 

Submarine.png

Source:
https://whitmanarchive.org/published/LG/1891/poems/349

Edit history can be found by entering this postโ€™s link here:
https://phist.steemdata.com/

If this content is your own, please provide proof in the form of mutual linkbacks.

If you are unsure about what's legal, this link has great information: https://www.checkforplagiarism.net/plagiarism-law.
Although US focused, the rules around copyright and the damage that can be done to your reputation are very similar in most countries. It is additionally scorned in the Steem sea and is a flaggable offense.

plz do not flag me i remember this poem read by my school time so i type this poem i do not do any copy past it is request to u do not flag i invest on it so plz do not damage plz.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ next time i do take care of it n do not right anything like this but this time do not flag plz . this is my memories which i remember till now so i share to my friend.

I'm flagging you for plagiarism too. When you edited your post you could at least have stated whose poem this was. Poetry is great, but how about writing your own instead of stealing the work of others?

this is not fair bro am only sharing memories of school time not stealing any thing and not saying i write it by my own only i type which i remember my memories then how u blem that i steal am saying i type memories for share i agree i forget to type writer name but now i do it so my request to remove that flag n how u directly flag me that is not good bro atlest u have to won first my mistake ,we r human being mistake i happend by anyone atlest give them chance u correct them directly doing flag n damage post is not good na bro ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I guess you will be more careful in future, then, won't you. This kind of thing matters. Plagiarism (including failing to cite your sources) is not welcome here on Steemit.

yes friend i will careful in future n plz remove flag its reqest because i invest in it so dont do my loss plz

.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ andd am not aware about ot so it is mistake only i takecare next time i dont forget to write writter name.beacause i dont means to steal anything i only sharing memories

Excelent! I like it...
Look my new poetry: Sus colores al volar

thanks friend for your sweet commnt.๐Ÿ˜Š

if rain had a voice it would be the most beautiful voice! soft i imagine, and sweet and caring. it would caress us like the way it cools our skin, and cleanse us in the most natural sense.

This post has received gratitude of 1.68 % from @appreciator thanks to: @shabana1234.

You got a 1.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shabana1234!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.24% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @shabana1234!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

i like also heart touching poem because i am also poet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41