The Throne

in #poem7 years ago

fantasy-2925237_1920.jpg

I sit on my throne
and ponder
The world and its fate

Where do we stand
In this life
Are we acting too late?

Not just problems large
But little
Also I dwell

Perhaps I can change things
Halt our descent
Into that hell?

But I finish too quick
My body
hasty to spoil it

I get up off my throne
Or as some say
The toilet

Sort:  

lol .. we call that the same thing in the Phils too
trono :D

My friend, @sazbird Here is a well deserved up-vote for you! I never forget anyone who helps me become stronger and you fed me with 6.2 STEEM and the last time you fed me was 28 days ago. Your effort meets my strength and enables me to help you and your friends even more!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @themarkymark and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79