The wicked child : a poem by 10 year old boy

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

image

This poem is written by a 10 year old boy. He is my aunt's son, living with us . He was upset by the behavior of a gentleman to whom he thinks to be good. But, actually that so, called gentleman never liked him. That man uttered some heart hurting words to that boy.

This poem is based on an incident of poor boy when he meet with a rich man.The man insulted the boy and boy cursed him.

The wicked child

Wife :

From that night,
Never been alright.
Nothing is above the god
Say him sorry !

Man:

Never did I beg to someone,
Neither I bowed before anyone
Rather it is god or human!

Wife :

I know you are right,
But that was a wicked night.
Alas! It cursed our small family.!

Man :

Maybe my dear lady, you too are right,
But, before a child I will never slight.

Wife :

We have no other choice,
Remember that black night
Everything going alright
Wires of our life crossed with that witch child.

Man :
I never liked him,
From the day, he crossed his limit,
Patience of mine was at the verge of extinct.

For you I can't quit my job
You are born to hell,
All were words of mine.

Child :

May be, I appear to be bad,
Before the eye of devil.
You, who think yourself to be brilliant,
Will, gonna taste the thunder of enlight.
The proud and cheat will turn
Into might,
When fall on you, Destroy your bright.

Man :

Hahaha....It is a joke,there is no god,
If, any can't do anything wrong.

Child :

You ugly man will see,
When you visualize the time.

After some months....

Man :

Ohh..I am strike by a disease,
Facilities of ours, going to deplete.
Landlady took the room again,
Thousands of dollars can't regain.

Is this that child !
Who took everything of mine,
But, how could this be possible ,
He even not owe a normal mind!
image

I don't know whether you liked this poem or not but, that boy was nice heart and honest fellow. I wanted to comfort him, but I can't help him over.
Please don't think me as that cruel man. He is my little brother. I wanted to do something for him ,and I know the reason why he was insulted ?.
If you like this and, upvote this article.

Sort:  

Come on! Be supportive dude ! sometimes situations are responsible for certain things.

To earn respect you have to give respect !
If,someone is rich, it doesn't mean he is the owner of universe.
The one who own this world is God.
Nobody, is perfect from birth ?
Every creature have the right to get respect , because he too is here with us , working to reach eternity. There is no difference among us.

Actually, you might be knowing how hard to live on rent? These days.
He went to the incharge of the landlord that ishis son as landlord had gone somewhere saying that he either open the main gate early or give him the key.
And that man arrogantly said some words that he shouldn't.
I was also angry on that behavior towards a boy.
My brother keeps on weeping niether he said this to mom nor too dad..
He requested me to bring his poem on steemit and I can't find any reason to stop him.
I said to dad, but they are currently busy.so,we will change this flat after few months.
But,there' s no solution!
Again there will be some other problem. We are much experienced.
That's why we can't help him.

Hmmm...What's the problem boy!

Thanks for the resteeming this again ! Actually, you might be knowing how hard to live on rent? These days.
He went to the incharge of the landlord that is his son as landlord had gone somewhere saying that he either open the main gate earlier or give him the key as, he became late to his school . I seen him.requesting..
And that man arrogantly said some words that he shouldn't.
I was also angry on that behavior towards a little boy.
My brother keeps on weeping niether he said this to mom nor too dad..
He requested me to bring his poem on steemit and I can't find any reason to stop him.
I said to dad, but they are currently busy.so,we will change this flat after few months.
But,there' s no solution!
Again there will be some other problem. We are much experienced.
That's why we can't help him.

Comming and Upvoted you :) !
:
“I don't like him. He makes me laugh. It'll wrinkle my face.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Come on! Be supportive dude ! sometimes situations are responsible for certain things.

To earn respect you have to give respect !
If,someone is rich, it doesn't mean he is the owner of universe.
The one who own this world is God.
Nobody, is perfect from birth ?
Every creature have the right to get respect , because he too is here with us , working to reach eternity. There is no difference among us.

great words!

Brother your precious vote keeps matter

Your precious love matter

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very very ,..Much , please keep picking my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66