You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tamurah original poetry:"A Bridge That Is Still There..."

in #poem6 years ago

OMG! a tear in my eyes when reading your poetry.
this is so beautiful and I feel so happy that my photo inspire so much beauty
and proud that you write this poem in my name.
We cross on that bridge of life, at the precise moment. Good and sensitive souls meet to build a beautiful friendship.

It's so nice to look at you in your avatar my dear friend.

Sort:  

My poetry wouldn't have been fulfilled if it couldn't please you. I'm so happy that you liked it :) I hope that our friendship lasts for life and beyond. :)

and, I thought it was about time that i show my avatar here on steemit. There's no point hiding from such wonderful friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54