Dance Me To The End Of Love

in #poem7 years ago

dan002.jpg

Dance Me To The End Of Love

Dance me to your beauty with a burning violin
Dance me through the panic till I'm gathered safely in
Lift me link an olive branch and be my homeward dove
Dance me to the end of love
Dance me to the end of lovedan001.jpg

DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ! Upvoted! I have started following you . I would appreciate your follow back . Thank you!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 22.73 % upvote from thanks to: @sam99.
For more information, click here!

@sam99 got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@sam99 got you a $1.51 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61