bengali Sonnet 0002 | Moral Babu

in #poem6 years ago

My name is Moral Babu. I'm a Bengali Writer from Bangladesh. I have 1300+ (More Than Thirteen Hundred) Bengali Sonnet. I wanna share my 2nd Bengali Sonnet on Steemit. So, let's have fun.

bunofulergondho.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

babulogo8.png

RATRIBELAE.jpg

selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Poem (Bengali Sonnet of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

You got a 1.22% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @moralbabu!

When I grow up I want to be a helicopter

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

You got a 4.89% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 3.03% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 4.13% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @moralbabu!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 4.76% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 0.96% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94