Love is Love / Cinta adalah Cinta

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

how are you? it's been a long time since I did not make a poem, on this occasion I'll make up another poetry, hope you like it. :)

image

English

Love is Love


>*I may not always make you proud I have my tlaws, my problems, my insecurities things you wouldn't ever want to deal with. I may not appeal to the people around you, their thoughts or their beliets. But there are so many little things about you and me the sparks that stretch beyoncl infinity, the ideas that help us grow the feelings of sorrow, surprise, wonder, guilt and happiness that will come and go. But there's one thing that wouldn't change ever, and that will be the love for each other. *

image


Indonesia

Cinta adalah Cinta


Saya mungkin tidak selalu membuat Anda bangga karena saya memiliki peraturan, masalah, ketidakpercayaan saya hal-hal yang tidak ingin Anda hadapi. Saya mungkin tidak menarik perhatian orang-orang di sekitar Anda, pikiran atau beliet mereka. Tapi ada banyak hal kecil tentang Anda dan saya percikan api yang merenggangkan beyoncl tak terbatas, gagasan yang membantu kita menumbuhkan perasaan sedih, heran, heran, bersalah dan bahagia yang akan datang dan pergi. Tapi ada satu hal yang tidak akan pernah berubah, dan itu akan menjadi cinta satu sama lain.


that is the poem that I wrote, hope you like.
Thanks.

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@memeddewi

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @memeddewi. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 8.86 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @memeddewi

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83