How Important Is Time For People?

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

As the time comes.
I start a new journey,
Thinking of what's next,
Making my own decisions.

As the time goes,
I turn into adolescence,
Starting to look for life partner,
That's where life becomes colourful.

As the time pass,
I'm getting older,
Sickness come after me,
But I have to stay strong and move on.

As the time fly,
Age doesn't matter anymore,
Money isn't an issue,
Hoping that time will pause.

23231449_2022688801300816_4217285790208335605_n.jpg
Keep SMILING like how you always do

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

As the time fly,
Age doesn't matter anymore,
Money isn't an issue,
Hoping that time will pause.

Great lines

Ya, thank you so much for your comment.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @melissasum to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@melissasum it's like you've experience a lifetime worth of time even tho you look so young.
More power!

Haha, yup I'm young but I have gone through a lot...Thanks for your comment...

NICE WORK proud of U....why U so young have a lot of talented...I'm jealous of U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85