I would like to be in your life

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

I would like to be your love so I can talk to you.
I would like to be the moon to be able to illuminate you.
I would like to be a star to guide you.
I would like to be the breeze to be able to refresh you. "I would like to be the sun to be able to shelter you ...
I would like to be a flower to be happy.
I would like to be an angel to be able to take care of you in each of your steps.
I would like to be all that but what I would most like is to be your love so I can kiss you and also be able to talk to you every day and every night.
Cheer up every time you need to light up with hope
I will be wind if you have heat, I will be sun if you are cold, I will be joy if you are sad, and it will only be me, when you need me.

Luisa 2.jpg

Yo quisiera ser tu amor para poder hablarte.
Yo quisiera ser la luna para poder alumbrarte.
Yo quisiera ser una estrella para poder guiarte.
Yo quisiera ser la brisa para poder refrescarte." Yo quisiera ser el sol para poder cobijarte...
Yo quisiera ser una flor para poder alegrarte.
Yo quisiera ser un ángel para poder cuidarte en cada uno de tus pasos.
Yo quisiera ser todo eso pero lo que más quisiera es poder ser tu amor para poder besarte y así mismo poder hablarte cada día y cada noche.
Alegrarte cada vez que lo necesites alumbrarte con una esperanza
Seré viento sí tienes calor, seré sol sí tienes frío, seré alegría sí estas triste, y sólo seré yo, cuando me necesites.

Sort:  

Wow! I would like to be your partner, so we can have babies together. Beautiful lines, @lmir1965.

Oh my, Thanks dear.
Looks like I inspired You, You made me blush hahaha.
I hope you have a Happy New Year @greatness96 ;D

Sure. Wishing you same.

Hola @lmir1965 recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @takeru255 consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

Hi @lmir1965! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @takeru255 :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Tip! but now with funds xD

This post has been included in the latest issue of 'Memos'. Stop in and see what else your family is up to :)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lmir1965 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lmir1965 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34