Poem: It's Always You and I

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

1037138985_caa1eaf6d6_o.jpg

I am only destined to face the world,
in life and death is the same.
But in the end an expression,
I will mumble your name; Jeff!

It seems there are no fairy tales in life Without happy and happy ends,
So we see the world,
How the hourglass flows.

We dance under the same blue sky,
you and me We follow the same roads,
Although we are in different countries,
We swim in the same seas,
Though in different worlds,
But when we come from the deep,
And our feet feel the sand.
we are together in the spirit through which we were born.

We sing the same songs,
You and I
Sing the same songs
Although we are in different keys,
The same rate,
Although in different directions,
But when we move in our own intentions,
And the purpose of our heart REVEAL
We are united in the single strength that we discovered.

Love is like that,
For those who like you and me,
The grammar is not always perfect,
The words are not always pronounced,
But the truth remains the same.
In the end, the days can fade.
The watch can reach your last call.
And those who thought we were weird or careless.
Or seldom in our devotion,
They will recognize our truth as real.

There are no channels to hold
You and me.
This love is like the wind that eagles use to fly, Like a rain that washes mud,
Let diamonds shine in our night sky.

There are no mountains too high
For you and me,
When we make love, you will know my truth,
How my skin goes and leaves my heart open to someone other than you.
Our souls hugged each other in solemn harmony.
You will see, my great love,
That the sun sets on another day.
There was nothing to do, but we left.
To tell the truth to the gods has echoed in our souls.
How can we forget the nightmares of the dreams shared by our bodies,
We give everything to the love,
We remember the great possibility and knew so well.

Outside of this last day,
we are still you and I
love you beyond my mortal limits,
hear me whispering in the sunlight,
caressing your tender skin,
I feel dew and wash tired feet tired and again ecstasy around me somewhere between our paradise and ours to find hell.

I'm sure you,
although you're still the product of a dream,
I love you.
And even if you can still have a poem that is not written in the heart of a dreamer like me,
I love you.
You live in sensation cascading over my set,
I shake my bones in the heart of what I am, almost to the dust, and almost wake up from the deep sleep to say,
"This is not the time to dream,
it is us,
you and I
My face is shed in tears
Your image appears
In the dreams of a soul that is not yet thinking of us,
my voice rings
And together we become, even if it's only a dream, every breeze, every winter night, which is illuminated by the light of the moon, in every breath we breathe

Sort:  

Lovely piece of writing. The poem is well constructed and appropriate title. Wonderful
Happy Posting
Hash -Tag

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @lashbank! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely piece @lashbank you have been chosen by @kofpato as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

Your piece is beautiful.
You put the right words together in such harmonious fashion that revelated finesse.
Keep the great posts flowing in.
I'm following you now, guess you'll follow back.

you are a talented poet my dear!
very impressive, please try to write more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68