You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation of my poem: "Conversation & Reflection"

in #poem8 years ago

I really liked your poem, and your images. I am mostly not impressed by either poetry or photography in Steemit.
Also I think that you look familiar, I wonder if we have actually met in real life.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment. Where are you from? Or where we could have met?

I am from Norway, I live in Sweden. You can see my profile picture on my page. Have you been to the Rainbow gathering, or to the Ting meeting?

I would like to travel Sweden and Norway but I have not been there yet. I checked yout your profile picture but I did not recognize you. Which rainbow you mean? This year I have visited Kheer Ganga but before the actual gathering. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55