AUTUMN VISPERA

in #poem5 years ago

Goddess of my origins,

love that I do not fear,

transcend within me did you

and let yourself be caressed,

that today I have many tears to cry;

I know that you can not come,

and I dream of returning to your womb .....


Sweet Autumn, while you wait,

I will keep a kiss on my lips,

that I will paint on the forehead of your years,

just give me one more day,

to be able to observe you again ...


Do not keep withering ... I'll be back,

meanwhile, in the mist I miss you,

and I will continue to silence the silence,

with the words that do not end,

which are for you, love of the good,

and they ask you to live,

for and gain life to life ....

I hope you like it, vote and leave your comment.

The image was taken from the web.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jorge090202! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks Man
Thanks for the up vote.
If you are not yet using Partiko please consider.
This is the link click here to download

Posted using Partiko Android

Que profundidad poética dedicada a la madre!

Amor incondicional en espera del reencuentro

!cheetah ban
Part of multiple account plagarism/scam group.

Congratulations @jorge090202! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10