Buy me a heaven

in #poem6 years ago

sky-690293__480.jpg
Pixabay

Buy me a heaven
Or is it filled already?
Paid up for
With prepaid cards
By the haves
Heaven is here on earth
The bliss is utopia
As it is here
So shall it be up there
And if there is here
And not there is
Then it is all the same.

Hereafter is a hoax
It is like an antidote
To the slaves feelings,
It soothes and strips
Pain is the joy we derive
An alliance with religion
These doses of hope
Like a horse bridle
But the bridle os Eatable.


Buy me a heaven
Or is it filled already?
Paid up for
With prepaid cards
By the haves
Heaven is here on earth
The bliss is utopia
As it is here
So shall it be up there
And if there is here
And not there is
Then it is all the same.

Hereafter is a hoax
It is like an antidote
To the slaves feelings,
It soothes and strips
Pain is the joy we derive
An alliance with religion
These doses of hope
Like a horse bridle
But the bridle os Eatable.

💜💛💚💙💖❤️

Sort:  

Lovely poem. I had to upvote before the 30 min curation click.... Mehn... U killed it.. Keep up d good work bro.

Thanks for the loving on Jesse post - you too much

Lol...... You guys are funny though... Nice. 😀

Are you being sarcastic or what? Funny you

All those bots..... he's behaving like one LMAO

Just showing some good loving in replying Dr gwin

Your not on the trail yet? Please join @trevonjb will be happy am promoting his little project, bring more power to the trail

Don't think I should join a trail that I haven't been enlightened about.

Don't think I should join
A trail that I haven't been
Enlightened about.

                 - gutzygwin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I have sent you an inbox on discord

So you mean I should join his trail and I'll be on his auto upvote?

Check out @trevonjb his discord channel is there, you will talk to him

Hmmmmm heaven should not be filled up already oo....

It can't be my dear - the space is infinite.
Lol, thanks for stopping by on jesse post

Was wondering why you don't post, you have a heavy delegated steempower and was added to @trevonjb curation trail you are number 4 on the trail with the largest sp, i followed you here is the picture👇Screenshot_20180717-144750.png, the trail will vote you after 30 minutes, I think you have 20% to 30% upvote from the trail am not sure but your among the highest voted on the trail, Goodluck, some of us are receieving 1% upvotes twice daily which makes us earn around $0.45 daily but those with 1k steem power get 10% with is around $4 daily, so I wish and hope to grow more and I wish oneday you will delegate 1k sp so that I can be having 10% daily I will be greatful, I think delegation has to do time set by the delegator or so. Thanks and have a nice day you can visit my blog am from benue and nice writeup

I don't understand this maths

This poem is deep but let me brighten up the atmosphere. If heaven uses prepaid meter, there won't still be light because Nepa will cut the wire even without u owing.

LMAO that's kinda true sha

Haha - imagination of heaven in 9ja Nepa life style - heat go dey oh😂😂

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I just rapped the whole thing... And it sounds awesome

For heaven sake heaven is yours already bro, if not heaven where else would you run too, feel free its all yours...lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This is just too lovely.
Nice one dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55