Sort:  

Funny poem. At least you're going to heaven! :)

Hi @jerryscary, I read an article about your introducemyself article.
I checked your introduce myself article and if you scroll down on the comment thread of that post of yours linkback bot has already mentioned which article that is.
Would you please address that request of you posting a proper verification post that looks like this one here?
If you are who you claim you are I don't think it would be so difficult doing that. I had the same experience on my introduce myself post since I did it wrong, too. I just posted one with no more explanation of who I am but just one short paragraph and the picture of me holding a paper that says STEEMIT + date I joined + my name.
We hope to see yours, too soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70