Eferrate a mi (dedicated to my life partner and my recently deceased father)

in #poem6 years ago

Aferrate a mi, hoy el cielo esta nublado y el paisaje se a tornado gris.
La luz que alumbraba mi camino se acaba de extinguir.
Retorna nuevamente a mi y quedate aquí, una vez mas necesito de tu aliento para poder resistir.
Tu siempre haz sido, ese lugar en el que busco refugio, cuando siento que no puedo más y prefiero huir .
Se que te importo, por eso nunca te haz apartado de mi.
No importa que tan fuerte sea la tempestad, tu siempre estas ahí.
Se que sabes, que cuando nuestras vidas se mezclan siempre termina mal.
Pero no importa la dificultad, tu nunca te vas.
Abrazame una vez mas, de ahora en adelante cuando abra la puerta él ya no va estar y por mas que espere él ya no va regresar.
Ahora más que nunca odio el verano y
mi celular.
Solo contigo bajo la lluvia deseo estar.
En tu corazón me deseo encerrar.
Aveces mi castillo se derrumba y siento que no puedo mas.
Pero me tranquilizo, porque se que tu no tardas en llegar.
Perdí parte de mi corazón, pero tu eres la luz que me acompaña en la oscuridad.
El sol esta triste, pero no importa, ya que tu eres el refugio que me protege de la tempestad.
Por favor no pienses en cerrar tus ojos.
Él despertó de este sueño y quede solo.
Ahora soy un niño el cual fue abandonado.
Pero soy optimista, porque sé que estas a mi lado.
El me castigo dándome la vida, esta vida que tanto me pesa y luego sin mas, ni mas se va.
Definitivamente el fue mi peor verdugo, el verdugo que nunca dejare de amar.
Tu mi gran amor ven a mi una vez mas.
Toma mi mano y acompañame a caminar por las calles de esta fría ciudad.
Autor: J.L (Jack Tepes)
*País : Colombia

Hold on to me, today the sky is cloudy and the landscape turned gray.
The light that illuminated my path has just extinguished.
Return to me again and stay here, once again I need your breath to be able to resist.
You have always been, that place where I seek refuge, when I feel I can not anymore and I prefer to flee.
What is the important?
No matter how strong the storm is, you are always there.
I know you know, that when our lives are mixed it always ends badly.
But the difficulty does not matter.
Hold me one more time, from now on when I open the door.
Now more than ever the summer and
my phone
Only with you in the rain do I want to be.
In your heart I want to lock.
Sometimes my castle collapses and I feel I can not anymore.
But I reassure myself, because you do not have to be late.
I lost part of my heart, but you are the light that accompanies me in the darkness.
The sun is sad, but it does not matter, since you are the shelter that protects me from the storm.
Please do not think about closing your eyes.
He woke up from this dream and you were left alone.
Now I am a child who was abandoned.
But I'm optimistic, because I know you're by my side.
The punishment giving me life, this life that weighs me so much and then no more, no more goes away.
Definitely he was my worst executioner, the executioner who will never stop loving.
Your great love is once again.
Take my hand and accompany you to walk the streets of this cold city.

depositphotos_105638766-stock-photo-marble-statues-in-the-cemetery.jpg
https://br.depositphotos.com/105638766/stock-photo-marble-statues-in-the-cemetery.html

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacktepes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59