You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Longing For Sleep (original poetry by @SumatraNate)

in #poem6 years ago

I don't often click on poems, but something in the title drew me in, maybe the lack of sleep lol, thanks for sharing I hate the what ifs and whys when I am trying to drift off to sleep. I hope this doesn't happen to you often. :)

Sort:  

Life is a bit challenging right now. My family is working through some major decisions. We are trying to focus on what we know is true and let the rest just pass by.

Easy to say, but hard to do. Thanks for clicking on some random poetry. Glad you stopped by and I hope you get some good rest as well.

Thank you, I'm a little nore rested but still tired. I hope the major decisions ypur family has to make work out for the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73