THE COLOURFUL PICTURES

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

For quite sometime I wander in search of colours to brighten the dull pictures in my house.

The owner of each house
quietly brings the lifeless pictures
without caring to look at mine

I look at my own pictures
and move away to the next house

At times
I steal colours from my dream-world
and make my own pictures
but in the scorching sunshine
each colour vanishes

Now I have realised
we can add colours to the pictures
the colour of blood only.


Join us on Discord: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

Yes ! You can only add your blood to your pictures ! No other way ! :)
Well expressed, @honeychum - as always :)

Ini adalah postingan yang sangat sempurna terima kasih @honeychum atas kreasinya.saya sangat senang bisa bergabung sama anda @honeychum

Anda sangat disambut dan terima kasih untuk teman yang mengikuti. :)

Terima kasih saudaraku @honeychum semoga anda berkenan untuk ikuti saya @minzir123

Beautiful poetry honeychum! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for the appreciation, my dear friend :) @littlescribe

What attracts me to your poems is their profundity, the art that you create is great

Thanks lot my friend. your words matter to me. :) @adrianav

very artistic colorful picture, lovely poetry of your life :-)

Thanks buddy, your feedback matters to me :) @sanach

Ini adalah sebuah kreasi yang sangat sempurna bagi saya terima kasih atas postingan anda @honeychum

selamat datang buddy :) @zulfajri321

Selamat datang juga @honeychum senang bisa berkomunikasi dengan anda :)

Very good post @honeychum,I really thank you for sharing,please help me

You are welcome

God have given you an extraordinary gift the mind is very powerful with unlimited potential you can create any thing with the right thoughts and motivation so continue on that positive path.

Thanks a lot my friend. I appreciate your feedback @caribbeancrypto

this is deep and thought provoking ... wonderful 👏

iam already join this discord

That's good. I hope it's working good for you. :) @tipu77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01