You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A piece of mind found with the salt of the sea ...

in #poem7 years ago

@kubbyelizabeth, thank you for sharing this sweet message with me this morning.
Life is all about choices, views of a two-sided coin.
I for one, try to always pick whichever side is smiling. :)
I really enjoyed reading this.

Keep writing and posting, you're a beautiful human and I am happy to be connected to you!
XO,
@heart-to-heart

Sort:  

You Warm my <3, thanks for stopping by. I love that you said two-sided coin. You my friend have an excellent title for a poem. You should write one as well.

Thanks girl! My head is sooooo full of things I want to do right now, but I need some sleep ;) I will remember this and promise I'll give it a whirl. I'll let you know when I do! XO #spreadsmiles

Have a great sleep, cannot wait to see what you come up with :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44