There It Lies; LOVE 💕💕 and It's More Than I Love YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem2 years ago

There It Lies; LOVE 💕💕


157683-I-Give-My-Heart-To-You.gif
source

There it lies; love
Arrayed in white apparel,
Adorned with rose; green and red,
And a lovely scent of lavender.

There it lies; love,
Crowned with a tiara; translucent diamond,
Sparkling like sunrays splash on a glass,
Dangling like a silver ring down the neck.
A beauty to behold!

There it lies; love,
With height in meters:1.7,
Weighing on the balance:70,
Width in inches:16.1.

There it lies; love,
Melanin in pigment,
Crisp in texture;
He who has captured my heart!

I Love ❤️ You Is Just An Expression!!!


dorrell-tibbs-8ODnUtWR3t4-unsplash_1.jpg
source

When I met you, I was down,
It was my trial time,
Broken I was
And, No love to offer.

Great! We began as friends,
Best Friends forever!
For if you had confessed those words,
The nothing we shared would have gone down the drain.

How good nature sticks us together,
So we could partake in our love ❤️ cross,
Until nothing left but us,
Our love is strong 💪

Losing you tantamount to losing life itself,
Yes, losing my life,
For missing you feels like am missing my breath.
I still can not figure out who loves the more,
May we live eternally!

How time flies!
How pleasant I feel no hurt!
Imagine a drowning swash becoming a swash of life!
How miracle happens in just a blink!

I love 💕 you is in no way depicted how I feel, it's just an expression!
Indeed I be held God's miraculous Gift,
A perfect gift from God!

Written by:
goodybest.

Sort:  

This is lovely you are indeed a good writer💯,i really love to write like you honestly but don't know why my verification has taken time😩

Thank you for your nice commendations, please send me the link to your introductory post

I will 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20