You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Poetry) ILIGAN

in #poem7 years ago

Yay! I'm happy that you loved it. Do you still need some convincing so you can visit Iligan? Hahaha.
Btw, I'm working with my podcast about the things that I want to do for this year here in steemit. It's just sad that I can't make a vlog like yours. Hopefully soon

Sort:  

You never know! Maybe I'll find myself in your beautiful city one day. 😊
A podcast is still a really wonderful project and a great place to start if you eventually want to work towards making vlogs. I'm excited to see what you come up with!

(whispers) I'm also not sure if I am bothering the community by putting my face online. hahaha. I don't wan to disorient them. Hahaha.

You shouldn't feel that way at all! I know that there can be a bit of uncertainty and vulnerability putting yourself out there but I think Steemit is a really great place to do it if you want to begin. If I can do it, anyone can. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44