MYY HEART

in #poem6 years ago


That morning smile
To feel alive
Hale and hearty
An ideology of love

I tend to pour out
Out of depression
Hidden values of pain
Which can only be love

Yup You can say that
Over and over again
As funny as it looks
That I love love.

Am scared to love
Because love is tough
As simple as it sounds
It's as delicate as life

What's more to life
When you don't have love
Even if you've got love
You ain't sure if It is for real

But I want love
Honest, sweet, sincere
Heart touching, absolute
Uncompetitive, uncompromising

As much as it keeps calling
I get frightened
Love doesn't come easy
Even though you write an essay

But I want it perfect
Low key hidden within
For my long waiting heart
Long hurtful heart.

It's been hurt not injured
Broken not shattered
Decieved not missed
Taunted with no change

I fear for my future
What this future of mine holds
What it got for us
I and my unknown LOVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62