A poem I wrote for my self

in #poem7 years ago

20180121_221146.jpg

         A poem for my self 

I enrolled my self to a difficile course
Engineering the ambitous chimera,
Yes of course!
I sees myself yeah that's cool

Expectation versus reality
Well it hurts
Playing online games when I was bored
Chillin more often with the gang

Yes, I know there's something wrong with me
Like a technician destroying
A broken device
To know what's wrong with it

When i finally knew what's wrong with me
And tried to fix my self once more
But I came to a realization
Regrets is always in the end

Written by :
Me

Please respect my post, couz this is the first time I wrote a poem in english. Hahaha hope someone would like it ✌✌

Sort:  

Congratulations @ece-is-life, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47