A WONDERFUL PARASITIC NEIGNBOURS

in #poem6 years ago

iStock-neighbour.jpg

Parasitism his stock in trade
Sucking people his pre-occupation
Begging all sort of things his priority
Give me i will get back for you his watch word.


Mutualism a word not to be mentioned
Smiles when he eats from other
Laughs when he sucks peoples honey
Give me i will get back his daily word.


Parasite his best name
Giving never in his dictionary
His slogan
He that has not dosent give
Give me i will get back his best clause.


Do you have salt
His smart way of getting food from us
Ah such neighbour do exist
When he gets what he want
He would always say
I will get give me i will return it later never done.





Follow @euronation, An International Support Scheme For New And Struggling Steemians Join us on Telegram and whatsaap through the below
links and link

images (3).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for voting as your Witness. I'm honored.
I'm now following your work. Keep steeming.

welcome. you are really doing great work in steem/steemit ecosystem

Glad to know you recognized my projects.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.

lolz so true , nice write up man

🤣🤣🤣 I know the feeling when they come with this clause:

Give me i will get back

Lol , sounded so innocent then while you will be like.... @ewuoso again lol

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I can't help but to leave a comment - Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77