Missed my Flight to Coinfest Nigeria. Had to Reschedule. Tired, Angry and Stressed Out...

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180404_144218_1.jpg

Sort:  

So sorry about that @tojukaka, look at the bright side of life. Everything happens for a reason. I wish you all the best.

Sometimes, life is like that. Get yourself together and cheer up

Cool bro. Sometime bad is for good. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

People who liked this post also liked:

The Best Strategy To 'Steemivangelise' The World: Borrowing A Leaf From Facebook (Plus my 100SP delegation to steem-ambassador account) by @eurogee

AN EOS OPERATING "MIND" SYSTEM by @yanga

A WONDERFUL PARASITIC NEIGNBOURS by @drigweeu

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

i understand such feeling nonetheless it would still work out for your good. cheers

I remember when I missed my bus to Philadelphia. I thought I would miss my flight to Europe. However, I ended up getting a ride with a charming couple and made some friends for life. So make the best of any situation. I have a feeling something good will come out of it! :)


source

Thanks a lot @evernoticethat. You have a wonderful name though. Lol

Yikes!!!!! Sorry bro. Guess I know how that feels. But see the good in it and smile.
In every crazy situation, I always smile before thinking about it. Smile will make you feel better. Guess you're suppose to introduce someone to Steemit that's why you missed the flight.... Lol.. Just me trying to see the best in it.

Am sure you'll be fine. Bye!

Awwnn😥😥
I can imagine the stress.
Sorry bro, but...

everything is for our own good

Oh sorry... But why didn't you scheduled your time to meet up the time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54