Ill Never Find Love Like This Again ((( Poem From The Heart

in #poem6 years ago

I cant stop thinking about your gentle touch
you treated me like i was enough

she healed my scares with her love
we fit so tight just like a glove

just one smile and i'm all ready happy
since you left me iv'e been hurt badly
every other girl means noting to me because
all of your love was enough for me

you were my friend to my best then love over took us
now i see
i lost my love
my path of life
my girlfriend
my wife to be
which is slowly killing me
i dreamed our destiny was so real
i could feel the shivers beneath my skin
but Ill never find love like this again

Hello everyone im back i had a long think about it so i tried my best and i hope you like it
it is 100% real all my poems are there straight from the heart my heart of course i wanna thank you for reading my poem and hope to hear what you think about it

Sort:  

Extremely deep poem and beautifully written. It kind of remind me of my past life when I had a crush on teacher when I was 13 (I wasn’t medicated back then) 😂.

I been kind of scared of posting my poems online due to bullying. But, I hopefully wish to continue to write beautiful poems and short stories on this platform.

I hope you have a beautiful day 💕❤️💕

thank you @chynaann it means a lot ya i was in an all boys school so bullying had to be a part for awhile on tell i had finished but the teachers were great i fancied most of my teachers hahaah and i still do 😂 never be scared post what you like this is a great platform if i ever see some one trying to bully i immediately flag them then i back up the person being bullied and help them because i know what its like
i hope you do and i just followed you so i shall look out for these beautiful poems and short stories thank you have a beautiful day

I felt the love... if not the "shivers beneath my skin". Well-written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76