You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ill Never Find Love Like This Again ((( Poem From The Heart

in #poem6 years ago

Extremely deep poem and beautifully written. It kind of remind me of my past life when I had a crush on teacher when I was 13 (I wasn’t medicated back then) 😂.

I been kind of scared of posting my poems online due to bullying. But, I hopefully wish to continue to write beautiful poems and short stories on this platform.

I hope you have a beautiful day 💕❤️💕

Sort:  

thank you @chynaann it means a lot ya i was in an all boys school so bullying had to be a part for awhile on tell i had finished but the teachers were great i fancied most of my teachers hahaah and i still do 😂 never be scared post what you like this is a great platform if i ever see some one trying to bully i immediately flag them then i back up the person being bullied and help them because i know what its like
i hope you do and i just followed you so i shall look out for these beautiful poems and short stories thank you have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71