You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Challenge Task 3: Picture Story

in #poem7 years ago

It hurt to read this Kubby, so I read it again to make sure I read it right the first time...then the last time I read it I just wished she would get on a plane, in a car, on a bus and go away from that rooftop ladder...and be free once again. I'm sorry she was hurt. I hope she can ready herself to take that chance to be hurt again. As many times as it takes to be happy again...for good.

Sort:  

As a friend once said, it only takes one to make it all worth it. She'll find love again. Thanks for reading and rereading

And sometimes the "one" turned away was worth fighting for. Nothing is certain, nothing is perfect.

I still enjoyed your story Kubby...and yes you are becoming quite prolific. ~smiles~

logyx

Glad to hear it my friend! Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85