Flummox MazesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem5 years ago

maksymkaharlytskyi1KdnEeZgLUunsplash.jpg
image source
I often wonder
What makes me deserve it
Deviate from the track
Catching another shiny jewel
Just to lost in dark web entangled maze again.

You know where the end is
But you never know is it the end?
Or just another beginning?

Thank you for being my compass
I am not sure if I deserve it
But I am forever thankful for I noticed
All the signs of danger
That may come upon me
That lurking around
Finding its way
Just to drag me further away
To the deepest dark void maze

Sometimes the complexity of this maze
Seems too daunting
Perhaps it's just me created the maze after all
Off-track catching next shiniest jewels

I am thankful too
For the off-track teach me a lesson
To empathize the lost and void soul
Flummox soul looking for a remedy
Spinning around and around
Just to crush again,
Lost in the deepest never-ending twisted maze.

Sort:  

the end and the beginning as it is like a circle

Haha true! I want to break free from that circle

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member todat, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem.
Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection.
We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65