Short Poem #2 - Spanks for Nothing Eve. Dedicated to @eveuncovered

in #poem6 years ago

This is my second poem dedicated to someone who inspires me. @eveuncovered reminded me, gave me a light verbal spanking if you will, on my first poem. She reminded me, nicely, that I must ask when using a personal photo that someone owns. My intentions were good but not implemented correctly. @escapist was very gracious about it also. I will not do that again.

Today, she wrote a post here. She admitted she was doing something wrong. She wanted to be punished. Here is how it might go down, in fantasy land:

Your posts are the greatest
And your standards are high
The new posts are the latest
Where you try to get by

So what is the reason
That your effort is low?
Could this be the season
That you go for the dough?

Is it because you are lazy?
Maybe because you are high?
Could it be you're crazy?
You might not know why

You can't make me believe it
It's because you are hot
So just stop the bullshit
Could you just need a swat?

Maybe that is what's needed
As you came over my knee
You begged and you pleaded
But that won't work with me

I held onto you tightly
As I spanked your bright butt
Don't take this lightly
Is this painful, or what?

I slowly helped you
Get back onto your feet
You make me a promise to
Try again not to cheat

You will try your best
Not to do it no more
Your hot ass reminds you lest
You forget what's the score

gif source

Thanks @eveuncovered for the great posts from the past year. I look forward to many more.

Sort:  

Finally, the spanking I needed, thank you! 🙏

Another fine piece. It's amazing how many different talents exist in this world. I could never do this.

Awesome poem, love the title, Spanks for Nothing 😋

that's a funny poem and a great choice of gif

@escapist

How can I get you to follow?
Please don't think it's a gag
That's the only way I know
I can stop using this tag

You can stop using it 😂 although gina informas alot better when you tag 😏

See? I learned something else today! I have gina, so I should have known.

now i'm jealous.

hmph.

;)

Congratulations @celsius100! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95