#UNTITLED POEM

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Verily, I say unto you I couldn’t have had two hearts
Come search and you will know
That I only have one
Only the one that you took
Rainy day, windy day, cloudy day
I know that you took it
And that I love you passionately

Vitiating me to a mere man
Irresistibly the apple of my eye
calcifying my heart to only your Rhythms
Tolerating thoughts of nothing else
Obsessed by beauty and originality
Reigning in my heart since I saw you
Irreversibly the one I lover forever
And forever means for all eternity.

IMG_20180715_140915.jpg

Faith, you ever wonder I see in you
I see mountains and rivers of a lifetime
Clouds of silver lining my way
The sun shining on the greyest day
Orienting every soul to your domineering beauty
Realizing your existence changed my life
I don’t want to miss you even a while again
And when I hold your hand, I will never let you go.

Valentine’s Day wouldn’t have been different If you never existed.
Come day and night, I have fantasies
The most beautiful, awesome fantasies Of me and you on the beach in Hawaii
Resting on the sand, with rings in our fingers
In love and never letting go
And I hate it when I realize it is fantasy

IMG_20180715_140822.jpg

Virtual is your class of moral standards In love, my heart is on fire
Cogitating about you who has made me an insomniac
To be with you was my one desire
Opposed to that, I am miles away from you
Riveted to the sky, my eyes are teary!
I love your eyes and your soft sighs
And each passing day, I love you more.

Sort:  

Wonderful writing...gift of God

Thanks for appreciating @anixon
Stay blessed

Good job ,nice blog friend tell me one thing where you get these different kind of ideas ,please tell me how much time you spend for preparing a blog ,its really nice,i appreciate,you are a great guy with dashing personality. I want to become like you with your exelient reputaion ,help me and support me to become like you
Thanx
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/john-mcafee-emphasizes-strongly-to-cancel-the-conference-presence-by-death-threat

Thanks you
Will do that

You Learn More From Failure Than From Success. Don't Let It Stop You. Failure Builds Character.

Thank you @cryptoindex
Your upvote would be to an advantage on my post
Stay blessed

Congratulations @brayan256! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38