You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye My Friend

in #poem7 years ago

Really Awesome Poem welcome to the Raffle. Looks like you might be the only one :) Have fingers crossed. I would put my entry but it would not be fair probably to all the entrants you will think it is rigged :)

Sort:  

Yeah, you can't put your poem in your contest. You're right. It's your first one. Keep it up, people will show up after a while. I hope that if I'm the only person it's worth hanging around for. I don't have 500 SP so I had to upvote a full vote (.13). I'd like to get back something worth more than that anyway. Better yet would be to have more people enter. we've got 3 days, so, fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51