I Guess

in #poem6 years ago

I always am guessing in this life.

I guess.


So many colors.

So many numbers.

So many jobs.

So many people.


I guess I'm tired.

My energy is dying.


I guess I'm in pain.

My body is screaming.


I guess I'm confused.

My mind sits alone in an asylum.


I guess love is a lie.

My heart was and is a grenade, lost in pieces.


So many guesses.

For one little me.


I guess I've time though.

For there is a tomorrow.


I guess there's always beer.

The only thing that makes sense.


I guess if I tried harder.

She'd would have gone home with me.


I guess.

I won't kill myself today.


Sort:  

Post nice

I guess always everything positively to stay with positive thing. Life would be awesome when i will be positive thinker.

I guess, love is a lie, but we must be brave to enjoy the day.

By the way, I upvote and followed you. If you want, please give my poetry feedback. Thanks

The Connection Of Heart

https://steemit.com/poetry/@anggreklestari/bilingual-poetry-the-connection-of-heart-day-4-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

awesome!

I'll be Resteeming it.

We all take wild guesses but there's always beer indeed ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54