Lonely

in #poem6 years ago

imagesource


I was silent in the solitude of the night alone and silent without words contemplating the solitude of my heart the silence takes me on the dark end of the night into loneliness the more I feel I drift in the uncertainty of my life path.

why all have to happen has a lot of us wading through the dreams we once wished to reach what it will you wasted honestly this heart has been tired but I just think of you I feel your loss your sense of loss has kept me glued to silence.

I just need you beside me not a new face figure just want you who once lay in a small room
which has now become lonely and now I understand your absence for me.

I'm not yours anymore in your heart you've thrown away the sweet traces of our memories that once existed before I stepped forward
may you be happy with the path you choose forgive me if I never sempurana to give you a happiness.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23