You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Hardcore Race Update Day 5

in #poecomp7 years ago

Learning about Ctrl-click for creating a new instance makes the grinding so much quicker. Was glad I picked that up last league. I bailed on playing more yesterday when I was starting to get some noticeable lag again, which might have been caused by my machine, but being over-levelled and under-resistanced is starting to be a real struggle for me. even at level 35. I want to finish act 3 but I'm petrified of Dominus

Sort:  

See if you can get yourself some two-stone rings by doing some cleaning and check your bank to make sure you did not put any in there for resistance you are lacking.

The vender Clarissa in act 3 town The Sarn Encampment sells normal ones that you can try your hand at crafting using currency on them to upgrade as well.

twostonering.png

Yup, I've got a couple (or half a dozen...) in my stash waiting for me to get around to doing this... Probably should do it I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43