My Entry to @mattclarke 24 Hour Hardcore Race In Synthesis

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

poe char (2).png
Hello steemians!
My name is Mohammed. I am 26 years old and I live in Oujda, Morocco. I like music, math and videogames.
You can call me Nvisible or Invis. :D
DSC_0019 (2).JPG
I am really glad to join the community of steem thanks to my friend @linnyplant.
This post is mainly about two things:

  • a short self-introduction which is already done! lol
  • announcing my intention to participate in the upcoming event #poecomp of Path of exile held by @mattclarke
    and this is the link to my account
    I am really excited to join the race, especially since my dear friend Linny invited me and because she is also participating.
    I am an intermediate player, not an expert or skilled player. I’m pretty "casul"*. XD
    It is the first time that I participate in any kind of event related to poe.
    As to what I am going to play, this is a tough question since it will be a huge league, and the patch notes have revealed there will be a lot of changes in the game.
    In general, I am thinking of playing something that cast spells, be it a templar or shadow or witch or even scion. I haven’t decided yet. :smile:
    I have been training on some HC SSF, and I found it a fun experience since this is the first time I tried that mode.
    I am really hyped SO this is it. :smile:
    I wish good luck for everyone and don't forget to enjoy the game!
Sort:  

Fantastic to have you along, mate. You're my 5th contestant so far. Keep an eye out for my pre-race post an hour before the new league drops; to see who you're up against.

Thank you, I'll keep that in mind, also thank you again for creating such event

Yaaaaaaaaaaay!! Will be cheering for you, let’s hope you win a prize to spend on some steemmonster cards. 😉

As I said, great post and I’m glad you’re giving hardcore a go. It’ll be more fun for me knowing you’re on the same journey at the start of Synthesis. But watch out for that @supersoju, she’s the dark horse, I’m expecting her to pull a unicorn out of her stash, even while partying! 😂

So pleased to see you participate. ❤️

PS: So thrilled that you’re persisting with steem too. ❤️

LOL
@nvisible hope you will have a great time participating in the race. Make sure to poke at @linnyplant if she starts to slack off during the race

Thank you @superoju, I hope the same for you :D.
@linnyplant doing really good and surprises me more often with the progress she made in really few days considering the complexity of the game I wish you both good luck dropping some really useful items early.

I’ll try not to get mesmerised by the visuals, play dress ups or decorate my hideout okay....? 🤣

By the way @linnyplant; where is your entry post? You better get posting; tomorrow is race day!

This goes for anyone else who is interested; time to get posting people; join in on the fun race!

I’ve been so busy this week, I keep starting to write it but I get:

  1. too tired and go to bed
  2. too lazy and prefer to play poe
  3. too bored of myself as I have nothing I want to write!

Combinations of all the above stops me finishing each attempt. But today is a big work day with our yearly conference, so dinner and open bar tonight. I’ll try not to drink too much and write the post in a drunken stupor when I get home late this evening!

Open Bar!?!?!
That is a tough one to avoid.

It is all thanks to your invitation that I'm having this chance to participate in this event :D also that I was able to join SM, I'm looking forward to the next journey and I wish you the best.
XD I'll try to stay away from the danger zone of @supersoju. ^_^

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome nvisible!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem nvisible! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @nvisible! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @nvisible

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bienvenu en Steem @nvisible

I would recommend you to try out partiko as it rewards for every action you do. You get instant notifications and it acts like an SMS app like WhatsApp.

Login with my link and I will delegate 15SP to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nvisible! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95