You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1500 Followers : Path of Exile Challenge BONUS

in #poecomp7 years ago

Fantastic post and bonus engagement!
Love it.
I know @jimmybreeze is leaning in a rangerly direction, so you should have some good company.
Hardcore is identical in difficulty; its really just a badge to say, "I haven't died yet".
Play around with fire trap if you get the chance; complements a ranger nicely.

Sort:  

Awesome! That is a great tip!

I only just figured out how the gems and abilities work (I think). Up until about level 9 I had like 5 Flame Arrow gems.

Lol. You only need one. It gains xp when you do (as long as it's equipped), so if you want to experiment, keep gems you might want later equipped in some armor instead of in your stash.

Yep, I am realising that my memory, attention span and ability to learn new things in games is greatly lower than it was 20 years ago. Damn, getting old sucks.

I'll have to take your word for it.
I'm only thirty-ten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45