You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's on. June 1. Incursion League. Still hardcore, 3 day race, prize pool increased to 160 steem. Free entry. No resteem required.

in #poecomp6 years ago

Oh man, I'm really hyped for this league but these events make it so much better! I'm sure it's gonna be even better than the bestiary league was, also it's gonna be a little more grindy in 3 days :P I really look forward to this, good luck to all the participants!

P.S: i'm watching you @beercake :D

Sort:  

You have a really good chance at winning this time because I will be flat out drunk the first day and I wont be able to play till the end either :D But I'll try to give me best :D

We will have to see how being indoors does for people. I swear the PoE community are all 100% Claustrophobia. Some changes in movement speed might have to be in order.

It does look like they are trying to make up for Bestiary league so it better be great! All I know is I've been having a blast in the May Flashback event.

Maybe this time i'll finish on the board :)

Totally enjoying the flashback event. While leagues are great, what I really loved were the race events. One of the things that makes these competitions great, but it's been nice to have the flashback in between too. And all the chaos that has been bringing! So much of everything

I’ve never done any of their short term races I don’t think. I was hoping they bring back battle royal during the downtime. There perhaps still time for them to do that. I did not have time for that one day they brought it out.

This upcoming league however looks amazing! I can’t wait for further details to come out from all the possible rooms that can occur while inside. I think it will do a very good job at mixing things up with how many options there could be.

Yeah, quite looking forward to it.
With the races, I spent a couple of seasons actively participating in as many of the races as I could be awake for, but that was back when I was still at uni and had time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33