You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And we're done. Congratulations @beercake on a resounding victory.

in #poecomp7 years ago (edited)

It was a great competition, I really enjoyed it, well done @mattclarke and @ratticus! I'm really hyped for the next one too, I hope I'll have a little bit more time to play! :D

Actually, I played a Ranger too, and got to lvl 42. I think you missed it because you didn't check my other characters. I'm not going to log in until you see this comment and my character, so you can see that I didn't play after the end of the race. I logged out like 8 mins before the race ended.

@beercake Congrats to that 1st place man! :D

Edit: Actually, I stopped playing like 8 mins before the end, and logged out right at the end of the race.

Sort:  

Congratulations on second place! That is a smart strategy to have a couple of toons just in case things don’t go so well. Looking forward to being more of competitor next time!

Thanks a lot @enjar! I made that ranger to have a faster character to farm with, but spectral shield throw felt a bit meh, so I stopped playing it. I'm really waiting for that next league already too, lol. :D

Damn, I thought you'd left him at Level 33 long enough that you'd conceded that while you tried for the top spot.

Congratulations. I wasn't in a position to spend any more time on playing, and was watching @buggedout's account level last night before I had to sleep.

I'm on the road for the next couple of days, but a wrap up post from me will happen at some point soon

Sorry yes. I missed Captainmurica :)
I'll edit now.

No worries @mattclarke, you did a great job! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44