Path of Exile Delirium League - Competition Entry

in #poecomp4 years ago (edited)

Every 3 months I realise that the best thing I can do on Steemit is @mattclarke's competition. Even If i have pretty much 0 time nowadays, it still feels like something I know i shouldn't skip. I really like the fact that this game has a pretty solid player and fanbase over here, and that we keep fighting each other every once in a while. :P

I haven't checked any new patch note/skill yet, and I had a really big break in PoE, so I'm pretty much clueless about the builds and meta. The only thing I saw was that blade burst thingy which looks fairly decent with Blade Vortex and Bladefall, so that might be the skill for me this time. Anyways, there are always a lot of opportunities, and no one knows what kind of stupid idea will pop into my mind in the last seconds. :D

My profile: Waterhorse

I wish you all the best of luck, and stay sane, exiles!

Sort:  

And another enters. Good to see!

Posted using Partiko Android

Always great to have you in the lineup :)

"Stay sane" -- no promises! xD

😃 Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44